Sam Sparks


District 5

Board director of the following territory:

  • Stony Creek, Prairie, and Jefferson Townships in Henry County
  • Union Township in Randolph County
  • Monroe and Perry Townships in Delaware County

The orange highlighted area in the following map represents the district 4 territory.

Map of Henry County REMC District 4