Curtis Poore

District 9

Board director of the following territory:

  • Dudley Township in Henry County
  • Fairview, Harrison, and Posey Townships in Fayette County
  • Jackson and Washington Townships in Wayne County

The purple highlighted area in the following map represents the district 9 territory.

Map of Henry County REMC District 9